The WordPress Hooks Database Needs Your Help!

I’m a busy man. As much as I’d like to finish the WordPress Hooks Database, I simply don’t have the time right now. This is where you come in. Many of you have expressed interest in contributing, and several have helped out by e-mailing me hooks I missed, or helping to correct errors. I’d like you to help out more directly, so if you’d like to contribute, please go read this entry.

Just as a historical note, the project is marked as being 32% complete as of this posting (meaning that 32% of hooks have documentation). I’d love to get this finished by the release of WordPress 2.1, or soon thereafter! Once it is complete, keeping up with new hooks or hook changes should be easy.

2 thoughts on “The WordPress Hooks Database Needs Your Help!

  1. Hi, my name is Michael and security is very important. In fact, one day I lost all my sites, too. Now, a few months later, I know how to protect myself.
    You can have a look at Secure
    Regards
    Michael

Comments are closed.