15 thoughts on “BarCamp/WordCamp Miami

  1. Hey,

    Miami is a very nice place🙂

    I want to go to this place, too. But I have no money and no time.

    Have a nice time there. Enjoy it🙂

    Kathrin

  2. Over the past few months, I have taught myself how to use WordPress and to install plugins, but I never understood how the plugins worked. Don’t know if I’ll ever write one, but now I can read the php script with some level of understanding. Thank you Mark

  3. Hello, Very good article. I will continue to pursue this article, as it is written is very interesting. Since we are interpreted very much on good information. Best regards🙂

  4. Using WordPress, we still have considerable difficulty. Always getting error messages that we can not leave. From WordPress we have a huge benefit.

Comments are closed.