41 thoughts on “WordPress iPhone Skin

  1. @hellagood: Well, it’s going to be covered with the skin, so I can’t see much of the plastic anyway. Getting the black one means a cheaper 8 GB which I can live with.

  2. I just realized that with my headshot in the sidebar, it looks like the iPhone image and the headshot are part of the same image, and that I have a REALLY small head. 🙂

  3. Overall, I am pleased with the iTouch (I have 8GB 2nd gen). I love the availability of the apps store, the calendar, and of course the ipod features.

  4. Pretty cool post. I just came by your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your posts.

    Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon!

  5. I ues the wp app on the iphone, for updating my blog, its ok, but a bit lightweight, its ok for short posts, buit adding images and doing any formating in a new post is very tough

Comments are closed.